Michigan Association Of Planning
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, September 1
Thursday, September 2
Friday, September 3
Saturday, September 4
Sunday, September 5
Monday, September 6
Tuesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 8
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT

Thursday, September 9
Friday, September 10
Saturday, September 11
Sunday, September 12
Monday, September 13
Monday, September 13, 2021
11:59 PM - 11:59 PM EDT

Tuesday, September 14
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, September 15
Thursday, September 16
Thursday, September 16, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Friday, September 17
Saturday, September 18
Sunday, September 19
Monday, September 20
Tuesday, September 21
Wednesday, September 22
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Thursday, September 23
Friday, September 24
Saturday, September 25
Sunday, September 26
Monday, September 27
Tuesday, September 28
Wednesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

Thursday, September 30
Thursday, September 30, 2021
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT

Thursday, September 30, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

1
2